Staff Contacts

General Enquiries

General Enquiries info@nb-housing.org
Gatelodge Office 028 90 592 110 for Housing or Finance 
Crumlin Road office 028 90 351131 for Maintenance or Development

For all Repair Enquiries

Repair Enquiries repairs@nb-housing.org
Crumlin Road office 028 9035 1131

For all Housing Enquiries

 Housing Manager: George Morris

Email: George.Morris@nb-housing.org

Housing Officers at Gatelodge Office on 028 9059 2110

Lauren Turner: lauren.turner@nb-housing.org
Amanda Smith: amanda.smith@nb-housing.org
Fiona Kelly: fiona.kelly@nb-housing.org
Sheena Hall: sheena.hall@nb-housing.org 

Development Enquiries

Development Officer: Leanne Kelly

Call 028 9035 1131  or email leanne.kelly@nb-housing.org
Development Enquiries development@nb-housing.org

Planned Maintenance Enquiries

Maintenance Manager: Philip Canter

Email: philip.canter@nb-housing.org

Maintenance Officers

Maintenance Officers at Crumlin Road on 028 9035 1131 

Sarah Green Sarah.green@nb-housing.org
Leona Callaghan leona.callaghan@nb-housing.org

For all Finance/Accounts Enquiries

Finance Manager- Julie Edwards

Gatelodge Office 028 9059 2110
Finance Manager Julie.edwards@nb-housing.org

Board Members

John Simpson - Chair
Bill Paterson - Vice Chair
Jane Shaw- Treasurer
Ursula Mayers - Secretary