Staff Contacts

General Enquiries

General Enquiries info@nb-housing.org
Gatelodge Office 028 90 592 110 for Housing or Finance 
Crumlin Road Office 028 90 351131 for Maintenance or Development

For all Repair Enquiries

Repair Enquiries repairs@nb-housing.org
Crumlin Road Office 028 9035 1131

For all Housing Enquiries

Housing Manager: George Morris

Call 9059 2110 or email: george.morris@nb-housing.org

Housing Team

Housing team at Gatelodge Office on 028 9059 2110

Lauren Turner: lauren.turner@nb-housing.org

Amanda Smith: amanda.smith@nb-housing.org

Fiona Kelly: fiona.kelly@nb-housing.org

Sheena Hall: sheena.hall@nb-housing.org

Development Enquiries

Development Manager: David Erskine

Call 028 9035 1131 or email david.erskine@nb-housing.org

Development Officer:  Leanne Kelly 

Call 028 9035 1131 or email leanne.kelly@nb-housing.org

Crumlin Road for all Development Enquiries development@nb-housing.org

Planned Maintenance Enquiries

Maintenance Manager: Philip Canter

Call 028 9035 1131 or email: philip.canter@nb-housing.org

Maintenance Team

Maintenance team at Crumlin Road on 028 9035 1131 

Sarah Green sarah.green@nb-housing.org

Leona Callaghan leona.callaghan@nb-housing.org

Mark Boyd mark.boyd@nb-housing.org

Jacqueline Junk jacqueline.junk@nb-housing.org

For all Finance/Accounts Enquiries

Finance Manager:  Julie Edwards

Call 028 9059 2110 or email Julie.edwards@nb-housing.org

Finance Team

Finance team at Gatelodge on 028 9059 2110 

Matthew Doyle matt.doyle@nb-housing.org 

Stacey Maguire staceymaguire@nb-housing.org 

Gatelodge for all Account Enquiries accounts@nb-housing.org

Board Members

John Simpson - Chair
Bill Paterson - Vice Chair
Jane Shaw- Treasurer
Ursula Mayers - Secretary